STATE_CODE	DISTRICT	No of Branch	Branch Name
	BHOJPUR	1	BHOJPUR BRANCH
	ILAM	2	ILLAM BRANCH
		Z	CHULA CHULI BRANCH
	ЈНАРА		BIRTAMOD BRANCH
			DUDHE BRANCH
		7	CHANDRAGADHI BRANCH
		/	KERKHA BRANCH
			DAMAK BRANCH
			DHULABARI BRANCH
			BIRATNAGAR BRANCH
			URLABARI BRANCH
			BELBARI BRANCH
			PATHARI BRANCH
			LETANG BRANCH
Koshi Pradesh	MORANG	11	KERABARI BRANCH
Roshi i radeshi			KANCHANBARI BRT
			MADHUMALLA BRANCH
			GOTHGAUN BRANCH
			MAHENDRA CHOWK BRANCH, BRT
			TANKI SINUWARI BRANCH
	PANCHATHAR	1	PHIDIM BRANCH
	SOLUKHUMBU	1	SALLERI BRANCH
	SUNASARI		DHARAN BRANCH
			TARAHARA BRANCH
		5	ITAHARI BRANCH
			INARUWA BRANCH
			JHUMKA BRANCH
	TAPLEJUNG	1	TAPLEJUNG BRANCH
	UDAYAPUR	2	KATARI BRANCH
			GAIGHAT BRANCH
	BARA		NIJGADH BRANCH
			BISHARAMPUR BRANCH
		5	PACHARAUTA BRANCH
			KALAIYA BRANCH

	1		JEETPUR SIMARA BRANCH
			JANAKPUR BRANCH
	DHANUSHA	4	BATTESWOR BRANCH
			HANSHAPUR BRANCH
		3	BARDIBAS BRANCH
	MAHOTARI		MAHOTTARI BRANCH
			SONAMA BRANCH
	PARSA	1	BIRGUNJ BRANCH
	DALITALIAT	2	GARUDA BRANCH
Madesh Pradesh	RAUTAHAT	2	CHANDRAPUR BRANCH
	SAPTARI	2	TILATHI BRANCH
		2	SURUNGA BRANCH
			MALANGWA BRANCH
	SARLAHI	4	LALBANDI BRANCH
			HARIWAN BRANCH
			BARATHAHAWA BRANCH
			LAHAN BRANCH
		7	GOLBAZAAR BRANCH
			SHAKHUWAN BRANCH
	SIRAHA		NAWARAJPUR BRANCH
			AURAHI BRANCH
			MIRCHAIYA BRANCH
			SIRAHA BRANCH
		3	BHAKTAPUR BRANCH
	BHAKTAPUR		GOLMADI BHAKTAPUR BRANCH
			GATTHAGHAR BRANCH
	CHITAWAN	9	LIONS CHOWK NGT BRANCH
			BHARATPUR BRANCH
			NGT MAINROAD BRANCH
			PARSA BRANCH
			TANDI BRANCH
			CHANAULI BRANCH
			BUDDHA CHOWK BRANCH
			FURTICHOWK BRANCH
			BHANDARA BRANCH

	DHADING	1	GALCHI BRANCH
	DOLAKHA	1	KIRNE BRANCH
			BABARMAHAL BRANCH
			PUTALISADAK BRANCH
			THAMEL BRANCH
			NEWROAD BRANCH
			CHABAHIL BRANCH
			KANTIPATH BRANCH
			KALANKI BRANCH
			BASUNDHARA BRANCH
			SITAPAILA BRANCH
			THAPATHALI BRANCH
			TINKUNE BRANCH
	KATHMANDU	24	NAXAL BRANCH
Bagmati Pradesh			TEKU BRANCH
			KAPAN BRANCH
			BAGDURBAR BRANCH
			MAHARAJGUNJ BRANCH
			BOUDDHA BRANCH
			GANGABU BRANCH
			BANESHWOR BRANCH
			BALKHU BRANCH
			KHUSIBU BRANCH
			BUDHANILKANTHA BRANCH
			NAIKAP BRANCH
			BALAJU BRANCH
	KAVRE	1	BANEPA BRANCH
	LALITPUR	7	LUBHU BRANCH
			THAIBA BRANCH
			KUMARIPATI BRANCH
			PULCHOWK BRANCH
			SATDOBATO BRANCH
			GWARKO BRANCH
			NAKKHU BRANCH
	MAKAWANPUR	1	HETAUDA BRANCH

			KAWASWOTI BRANCH
	NAWALPUR	1	SARDI BAGAICHA BRANCH
			GAIDAKOT BRANCH
	NUWAKOT	1	BATTAR BRANCH
	RAMECHHAP	1	MANTHALI BRANCH
	_		DHUNCHE BRANCH
	RASUWA	2	TIMURE BRANCH
			BURTIBANG BRANCH
	BAGLUNG	3	BAGLUNG BRANCH
			KUSHMISERA BRANCH
			BANK ROAD GORKHA BRANCH
	GORAKHA	3	ARUGHAT BRANCH
			MANAKAMANA BRANCH
			POKHARA BRANCH
			CHIPLEDHUNGA POKHARA
			BAGAR BRANCH
	KASKI		AMARSINGH BRANCH
		15	HEMJA BRANCH
			NAGDANDA BRANCH
			SHISUWA BRANCH
			LAMACHOUR BRANCH
			RAMBAZAR BRANCH
			BHAIRABTOLE BRANCH
			LAKESIDE BRANCH
Gandaki Pradesh			LEKHNATH BRANCH
			BIRAUTA BRANCH
			ZERO KILOMETER BRANCH
			CHAUTHE BRANCH
	LAMJUNG	2	BHOTEWODAR BRANCH
		2	BESHISAHAR BRANCH
	MANANG	1	MANANG BRANCH
	MUSTANG	1	JOMSOM BRANCH
	MYAGDI	1	BENI BRANCH
	SYANGJA	2	WALING BRANCH
			GALYANG BRANCH

			BHIMAD BRANCH
			SAFA SADAK DAMAULI BRANCH
			TURTURE BRANCH
	TANAHUN	7	BANDIPUR BRANCH
			DUMRE BRANCH
			DULEGAUDA BRANCH
			ANBUKHAIRENI BRANCH
	ARGHAKHANCHI	1	CHUTRABESI BRANCH
		3	NEPALGUNJ BRANCH
	BANKE		KOHALPUR BRANCH
			KARKADO BRANCH
			TULSIPUR BRANCH
	DANG	3	LAMAHI BRANCH
			GHORAHI BRANCH
	GULMI	1	TAMGAS BRANCH
			JEETPUR BRANCH
	KAPILBASTU	6	CHANDRAUTA BRANCH
			GORUSINGE BRANCH
			BANGAI BRANCH
			PAKADI BRANCH
			TAULIHAWA BRANCH
	NAWALPARASI	3	KUDIYA SUSTA TRIVENI
Lumbini Pradesh			BARDAGHAT BRANCH
Lumbini Fradebii			RAMGRAM PARASI BRANCH
	PALPA	2	ARYABHANJYANG BRANCH
			PALPA BRANCH
	ROLPA	1	ROLPA BRANCH
			BUTWAL BRANCH
			TRAFFIC CHOWK BUTWAL
			MANIGRAM BRANCH
			PHARSATIKAR BRANCH
	RUPANDEHI	12	SUNAWAL BRANCH
			MURGIYA BRANCH
			THUTIPIPAL BRANCH
			BHALWARI BRANCH

	1		CHARNUMBER BRANCH
			DRIVERTOLE BRANCH
			BHAIRAHAWA BRANCH
			DEVINAGAR BRANCH
	DAILEKH	2	DAILEKH BRANCH
Karnali Pradesh			NAUMULE BRANCH
	SURKHET	1	SURKHET BRANCH
	BAITADI	1	BAITADI BRANCH
	DADELDHURA	1	DADELDHURA BRANCH
	DOTI	2	DOTI BRANCH
	bon	2	DOTI K.I. SINGH BRANCH
			DHANGADI BRANCH
	KAILALI	9	LAMKI BRANCH
			MASURIYA BRANCH
			ATTARIYA BRANCH
			SUKHAD BRANCH
			BAUNIYA BRANCH
Sudurpaschim Pradesh			TIKAPUR BRANCH
			PHULBARI BRANCH
			DHANGADHI BRANCH
	KANCHANPUR	8	MAHENDRANAGAR BRANCH
			BELDANDI BRANCH
			JHALARI BRANCH
			PUNARBASH BRANCH
			IBRD EXTENSION
			DAIJI BRANCH
			BELAURI BRANCH
			GULARIYA BRANCH